Stakes Schedule

Closing Thursday, January 7, 2016
Saturday, January 16, 2016
$100,000 GUARANTEED

CALIFORNIA DERBY

Three-Year-Olds
One Mile and One Sixteenth (All Weather - Tapeta)
Closing Thursday, January 28, 2016
Saturday, February 6, 2016
$50,000 ADDED

CALIFORNIA OAKS

Fillies - Three-Year-Olds (Plus up to $15,000 to CA-Breds)
One Mile and One Sixteenth (Tapeta - All Weather)
Closing Thursday, February 4, 2016
Monday, February 15, 2016
$50,000 ADDED

LOST IN THE FOG

Four-Year-Olds & Up (Up to $15,000 to CA-Breds)
Six Furlongs (Tapeta - All Weather)
Closing Thursday, February 4, 2016
Saturday, February 13, 2016
$200,000 GUARANTEED

El Camino Real Derby - Grade III

Three-Year-Olds (Plus KY Derby Points)
One Mile and One Eighth (Tapeta - All Weather)
Closing Thursday, March 10, 2016
Saturday, March 19, 2016
$50,000 ADDED

CAMILLA URSO

Fillies & Mares - Four-Year-Olds & Up (Up to $15,000 to CA-Breds)
Six Furlongs (Tapeta - All Weather)
Closing Thursday, April 21, 2016
Saturday, April 30, 2016
$100,000 GUARANTEED

SAN FRANCISCO MILE - GRADE III

Three-Year-Olds & Up
One Mile (Turf)
Closing Thursday, April 21, 2016
Sunday, May 1, 2016
$100,000 GUARANTEED

CAMPANILE (Golden State Series Stakes)

Fillies - Three-Year-Olds (CA-Breds)
One Mile (Turf)
Closing Thursday, April 21, 2016
Sunday, May 1, 2016
$100,000 GUARANTEED

SILKY SULLIVAN (Golden State Series Stakes)

Three-Year-Olds (CA-Breds)
One Mile (Turf)
Closing Thursday, May 5, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
$50,000 ADDED

GOLDEN POPPY

Fillies & Mares - Three-Year-Olds & Up (Plus up to $15,000 to CA-Breds)
One Mile and One Sixteenth (Turf)
Closing Thursday, May 5, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
$75,000 GUARANTEED

ALCATRAZ

Three-Year-Olds
One Mile (Turf)
Closing Thursday, May 19, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016
$100,000 GUARANTEED

ALL AMERICAN - GRADE III

Three-Year-Olds & Up
One Mile (Tapeta - All Weather)
Closing Thursday, June 2, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
$50,000 ADDED

ALBANY

Three-Year-Olds & Up
Five Furlongs (Turf)