Stakes Schedule

Closing Thursday, January 9, 2014
Saturday, January 18, 2014
$100,000 Guaranteed

The California Derby Stakes

Open - Three Year Olds
1 1/16 Miles (All Weather)
Closing Thursday, January 30, 2014
Saturday, February 8, 2014
$50,000 Added

The California Oaks Stakes

Fillies - Three Year Olds
1 1/16 Miles (All Weather)
Closing Thursday, February 6, 2014
Saturday, February 15, 2014
$200,000 Guaranteed

The El Camino Real Derby Stakes- Grade III

Open - Three Year Olds
1 1/8 Miles (All Weather)
Closing Saturday, February 8, 2014
Monday, February 17, 2014
$50,000 Added

The Lost in the Fog Stakes

Open - Four Year Olds and Upward
6 Furlongs (All Weather)
Closing Thursday, March 6, 2014
Saturday, March 15, 2014
$50,000 Added

The Camilla Urso Stakes

Fillies And Mares - Four Year Olds and Upward
6 Furlongs (All Weather)
Closing Thursday, April 17, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
$100,000 Guaranteed

The San Francisco Mile Stakes- Grade III

Open - Three Year Olds and Upward
1 Mile (Turf)
Closing Thursday, May 1, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014
$50,000 Added

The Golden Poppy Stakes

Fillies And Mares - Three Year Olds and Upward
1 1/16 Miles (Turf)
Closing Thursday, May 1, 2014
Sunday, May 11, 2014
$75,000 Guaranteed

Alcatraz Stakes- Listed

Open - Three Year Olds
One Mile (Turf)
Closing Thursday, May 15, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
$100,000 Guaranteed

The All American Stakes- Grade III

Open - Three Year Olds and Upward
1 Mile (All Weather)
Closing Thursday, May 29, 2014
Sunday, June 8, 2014
$100,000 Guaranteed

The Campanile Stakes-(Golden State Series Stakes)

Fillies - Three Year Olds (Cal-Breds)
1 Mile (Turf)
Closing Thursday, May 29, 2014
Sunday, June 8, 2014
$100,000 Guaranteed

The Silky Sullivan Stakes-(Golden State Series Stakes)

Open - Three Year Olds (Cal-Breds)
1 Mile (Turf)
Closing Thursday, June 5, 2014
Saturday, June 14, 2014
$50,000 Added

The Albany Stakes

Open - Three Year Olds and Upward
5 Furlongs (Turf)
Closing Thursday, October 9, 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
$50,000 Added

Miss America

Fillies and Mares - 3yo and Up
One Mile and One Sixteenth (Turf)